Aantares    Aantares BB  Hop To Forum Categories  Your News, Money, Sports  Hop To Forums  News    Arghhhhh. The SCOTUS has stated that public health does not override religious freedo
Go To
Notify Me
TOS/Tools/Smilies

Arghhhhh. The SCOTUS has stated that public health does not override religious freedo
 Login/Register 
Never goes away...
Picture of Reed N D Dark
posted

Posts: 11622 | Location: Central PA | Mbr Since: 05-14-2017Reply With QuoteReport This Post
AAA+
Picture of ImPeach
posted Hide Post
I’m not a lawyer, not even close. Gosh! The precedent leads my imagination places I don’t want to go.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
“Life isn’t fair but the government should be.”...Ann Richards, Governor of Texas

Posts: 60901 | Location: Frogville, Georgia USA | Mbr Since: 10-07-2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Aallegiant
Picture of Lynn Dee
posted Hide Post
My heart sank when I read some of the language from this decision. Trying to hope it's not a sign of things to come.

Frown   :(

Zach Floyd: "I want Trump to start claiming things like he's eaten 1,000 bees in his life so we can see Scott Walker try to eat a bunch of bees." Plus: And Jeb! take the bold stand of announcing he will not be eating any bees.

Posts: 44871 | Location: SoCal by the Mall | Mbr Since: 10-06-2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Aallegiant
Picture of Lynn Dee
posted Hide Post
Steve M. tweets:

https://twitter.com/nomoremist.../1332005709769297921

Zach Floyd: "I want Trump to start claiming things like he's eaten 1,000 bees in his life so we can see Scott Walker try to eat a bunch of bees." Plus: And Jeb! take the bold stand of announcing he will not be eating any bees.

Posts: 44871 | Location: SoCal by the Mall | Mbr Since: 10-06-2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
Aardent
Picture of Gus Rodgers
posted Hide Post
Well, it probably doesn’t apply to inferior religions.

“President Trump is a failed leader. He will go down in history as the worst President ever.”